Boomerangs

Shapes, plans and flight tests

by Pierre Boillon

x


x

x

  Page045 

x

Access to pages

Flight tests

Plans

Morphings 

Boom poem

Links

 x

 x

 x

 x

 x

 x

x

x

x

Write to me :

tetnic@free.fr

Boomerangs links to discover


2017 should mark the release of the new book by Didier Bonin "Boomerang Saga", which I am pleased to collaborate with. Mythical competition boomerangs, collector boomerangs, artistic boomerangs, naturals elbows, portraits of launchers ... About 300 very illustrated color pages detailing more than 50 years of boomerang history.

 


In addition to my boomerangs, I invite you to discover some of my personal sculptures, some of pascuan inspiration, but not only...


Discover the fascinating Axoneman website, of François Clouet, who presents his beautiful creations, as pretty in flight as decorative between two throwing sessions. The aesthetic of the shapes mixes with the originality of the decorations for your greatest viewing pleasure. You will also find its Ultimatrix software that can appraise your boomerangs and many useful links. To visit without fail !

 

Boomerangs, ideas, guidance, gifts, videos... and much more. Discover the cave of Ali Baba ; no, more precisely Sébastien Guiheux's website, which will delight all enthusiasts of the stick that comes back !

 

At the LMI and Fox store, you will find all the boomerangs, materials, books and guidance you can wish for. Patrice Castel also offers frisbees, rhombs, didgeridoos, and much more... Unmissable !

 


The ABC Boomerang Club's blog is a remarkable mine of information which interests beginners as well as experienced throwers. Clear, reachable, very illustrated and always with a touch of humor, many thanks to Renaud Breton for his regular articles !


Pierre Kutek's boomerang plans's data base is an extraodinary tool for knowledge sharing, but you will find many other treasures ! Essential !

 

Emiljan Krančan creates extraordinary boomerang-sculptures as innovative as effective. Discover them on this special page !

 

M. Herbaux exhibits his beautiful boomerangs richely decorated with much crafting information. A website to discover !

 


The Fédération Française de Vol Libre / Boomerang's website presents all useful information in a very comprehensive website. A mine of information !

 

Bruce Woolmore, a New Zeland thrower and engeneering handyman, provides an english translation (machine translation) and a database of the "Testflights" page, but also many other do-it-yourself ideas.

Boomerangs

Formes, plans, essais en vol
par Pierre Boillon

x


x

x

  Page048 

x

Accès aux pages

Essai en vol

Plans

Morphings 

Poème boom

Liens

 x

 x

 x

 x

 x

 x

x

x

x

Ecrivez-moi :

tetnic@free.fr

Les liens « boomerangs » à découvrir

 


Courant 2017 devrait sortir le nouveau livre de Didier Bonin « Boomerang Saga », auquel j'ai le plaisir de collaborer. Boomerangs de compétition mythiques, collectors, boomerangs artistiques, naturals elbows, portraits de lanceurs... Environ 300 pages couleur très illustrées racontant plus de 50 ans de boomerang.



En complément de mes boomerangs, je vous invite à découvrir quelques sculptures personnelles, d'inspiration pascuane, mais pas que...


Découvrez le site passionnant Axoneman, de François Clouet, qui présente ses magnifiques créations, aussi belles à voir voler que décoratives entre deux séances de lancer. L’esthétique des formes s’allie à l’originalité des décorations pour le plus grand plaisir des yeux. Vous y trouverez aussi son programme Ultimatrix permettant d’expertiser vos booms ainsi que de nombreux liens utiles. A visiter sans faute !

 

Des boomerangs, des idées, des conseils, des cadeaux, des vidéos... et bien plus encore. Découvrez la caverne d'Ali Baba ; non, plus précisément le site Sébastien Guiheux, qui ravira tous les passionnés du bâton qui revient !

 

Dans la boutique LMI et FOX, vous trouverez tous les boomerangs, matériaux, livres et conseils que vous pouvez souhaiter. Patrice Castel vous propose également des frisbees, des rhombes, des didgéridoos et bien d'autres choses encore... Incontournable !

 


Le blog de l'ABC Boomerang Club est une mine d'informations remarquable qui s'adresse aux débutants comme aux lanceurs confirmés. Clairs, accessibles, très illustrés et toujours avec une touche d'humour, mille mercis à Renaud Breton pour ses articles réguliers !


La base de plans de Pierre Kutek est un extraordinaire outil de partage de la connaissance, mais l'on y découvre aussi bien d'autres trésors ! Indispensable !

 

Emiljan Krančan crée d'extraordinaires boomerangs-sculptures aussi innovants de réussis. Découvrez-les sur cette page spéciale !

 

M. Herbaux expose ses magnifiques boomerangs richement décorés avec de nombreuses données de fabrication. Un site à découvrir !

 


Le site de la Fédération Française de Vol Libre / Boomerang vous présente tous les renseignements utiles dans un site très complet. Une mine de renseignements !

 

Bruce Woolmore, lanceur néozélandais (Tauranga) et bricoleur de génie, met à votre disposition la traduction en anglais et sous forme de base de données, la page "essais en vol", mais aussi bien d'autres idées de bricolage.